Contact

INTERNATIONAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE

William K. Carroll wcarroll@uvic.ca
Elaine Coburn coburn.elaine@gmail.com
Jerry Harris gharris234@comcast.net
Marek Hrubec marek.hrubec@gmail.com
Georgina Murray g.murray@griffith.edu.au
Vladimir Pacheco Cueva vpc@cas.au.dk
Isaias Rivera isaiasrivera@hotmail.com
William I. Robinson wirobins@soc.ucsb.edu
Leslie Sklair L.Sklair@lse.ac.uk
Jeb Sprague-Silgado jhsprague@soc.ucsb.edu
Anthony Vanfossen a.vanfossen@griffith.edu.au

SITE ADMIN

Veronica Seizys vseizys@hotmail.com
Advertisements



%d bloggers like this: